Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

New Moon Water Wisdom

August 11 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

LOVING WATERS WATER WISDOM SHARE
WITH HONORED GUEST GENTLE THUNDER
Saturday August 11, All are invited!
REGISTER TO PARTICIPATE: www.LovingWaters.Life
TIMES: 11th – UK 11:00pm / US 6:00pm EST / 3:00pm PST 12th – AU 10:00am AEDT /NZ 12pm NZDT
The Water Wisdom Sharing will be followed by our Water Guardian group sharing.

Gentle Thunder is a highly regarded Medicine Woman, Earth guardian, water protector, and humanitarian.

Having been called to serve in many areas around the world, including South America, the World Peace movement in South Korea, the Parliament of World Religions in Salt Lake City and to construct medicine wheels as part of the planetary grid, Gentle Thunder also serves as a Sacred Water Carrier – it is her belief that uniting the water unites people, and uniting people will ultimately bring world peace.

Gather together in flowing resonance from our watersheds around the world, in shared intention and love. Feel supported as you step forward as a water custodian in your community and make visible your love for our Source, Water.

Join our global conference call with other Water Guardians from around the world in the inspiring energy of the new moon and solar eclipse. We will deepen in resonance, raise water awareness and share water wisdom practices for Earth and our Waters.

Bring a story, a song, or a poem about the Water. Have your bottle of sacred Water with you to be included in the blessing.

HOW TO PARTICIPATE: FOR ZOOM INFORMATION:
Register@: www,LovingWaters.Life

If you’re not familiar with ZOOM, it is an easy-to-use video conference. Simply click on the link below and it will give you instructions on how to install. If you would like to use your phone, use the call-in numbers below.

Our partner and Fiscal Sponsor: Tribal Trust Foundation
www.TribalTrustFoundation.Org

Give a shout out and invite your friends to join us!
#LovingWaters

Check the Loving Waters Calendar for more upcoming events:
http://www.lovingwaters.life/calendar — with Shelley Darling.

Details

Date:
August 11
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
www.LovingWaters.com